Important Dates

  • Paper Submission 15th Nov 2021
  • Acceptance Notification 30th Nov 2021
  • Camera Ready Copy 15th Dec 2021
  • Early Registration 15th Jan 2022
  • Conference Dates 26th and 27th Feb 2022

Payment Details

  • Bank Name State Bank of India
  • Account Holder Matoshri College of Engineering and Research Centre
  • Account No. 35324489324
  • Account Type Current
  • MICR Code 422002006
  • Bank Address Panchavati


This International Conference on Contents, Computing & Communication (ICCCC-2022) aims to provide an technical platform across the globe to exchange innovative ideas and research findings on contemporary issues for researchers from both industry and academia. The participants will be benefited by experiencing knowledge on technical advancements and recent innovations in the field of science & Technology. Conference will be held as an online mode. The focus area of the conference is global in nature and the meet is expected to be a good platform for academicians and practitioners to exchange ideas.

Paper Submission & Publication:

Papers are invited in the respective domains but are not limited to authors. Authors are invited to submit full-length (6 pages maximum), original, unpublished research papers with an abstract (200 words maximum) using conference template. Papers violating length would be excluded from the review process. All participants shall submit the papers through Conference Management Toolkit (CMT). Final decision of inclusion in particular journal will be made by organizing committee. All accepted papers will be published in Elsevier SSRN Conference Proceeding. Submit Your Paper

Registration Charges:

Category Amount
Research Scholar/Student

* Need to submit proof

INR 6,000
Academician INR 7,000
Industrial Participant INR 8,000
Co-author Attending INR 1,000
Foreign Delegates USD 200
Foreign Student USD 200

Call For Papers

  • Soft Computing and Artificial Intelligence
  • Data Mining and Information Retrival
  • Operating Systems and Compilers
  • Image Processing
  • Neural Networks and Applications
  • Computer Graphics and Visualization
  • Networking and Cloud systems
  • Parallel Computing
  • Internet of Things
  • Bio informatics and Bio Computing
  • Web Security, Privacy and E- Commerce
  • Machine Learning and Artifical Intelligence
  • Block chain
  • Micro Electronics and VLSI
  • Antenna
  • Signal Processing
  • Robotics
  • Smart Wireless and Sensor Networks
    • Electrical and Electronic Materials and Process.
    • Semiconductor Technology.
    • Power Systems and Energy Engineering.
    • Soft Computing Techniques in Power Systems.
    • Transmission and Distribution System and Apparatus.
    • Instrumentation & Feedback Control
  • Automation, Mechatronics and Robotics
  • Automotive Engineering
  • Industrial Engineering
  • I.C. Engines, Turbo machinery and alternative fuels
  • Vibration and acoustics
  • Thermodynamics and heat transfer
  • Computational fluid dynamics & Heat transfer
  • Intelligent Manufacturing
  • Hybrid Vehicle
  • Structural Engineering
  • Geotechnical Engineering
  • Environmental Engineering
  • Water Resource Engineering
  • Construction Management
  • Transportation Engineering
  • Earth Science
  • Solid and Waste Management
  • Advances in Mathematics
  • Physics and Life Sciences
  • Genetics
  • Chemistry & Biology
  • Research Methods
  • Business Management
  • Human Resource Management
  • Marketing Management
  • Operations Management


Hon. Narendra B. Darade

Member of legislative Council, Founder, Jagadamba Education Society, Yeola.

Hon. Kishor B. Darade

Member of legislative Council, President, Matoshri Education Society, Nashik.

Hon. Er. Kunal N. Darade

Secretary, Matoshri Education Society, Nashik.

Dr. Gajanan K. Kharate

Principal, Matoshri College of Engineering & Research Centre, Nashik.

Dr. Varsha H. Patil

Vice-Principal, MCOERC, Coordinator, Board of Studies, Computer Engineering


  • Dr. Dhananjay T. Tambe

    Associate Professor, University of South Alabama
  • Mr. Sikandar Shaikh

    Principal, Green Target Engineering INC., Canada
  • Dr. Mohan Kolhe

    Professor, Universiry of Agder, Norway
  • Er. Milind Deshmukh

    Project Engineer, TRACTEBEL, Doha, Qatar.
  • Dr. S. P. Gupta

    Vice-Chancellor, University of Engineering & Tech., Roorkee
  • Lt. Col. Santosh Khadsare

    Scientist, E-Digital Forensics Lab, New Delhi (GOI)
  • Mr. Pankaj Killedar

    Deputy Project Director, ISRO Satellite Center, India.
  • Dr. Venkatesh Merwade

    Professor, Hampton Hall of Civil Engineering, Purdue University, India
  • Dr. Arvindkumar Mungray

    Associate Professor, SVNIT, Surat, India
  • Adv. Yogesh Pandit

    Director, Techilaw, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
  • Dr. Manoj Mandalik

    General Manager, R & D, TDK - Electronics, India
  • Dr. Niranjan Dey

    Professor, TFCOT, Kolkata, India
  • Dr. Parikshit N. Mahalle

    Professor ,VIIT, Pune, India
  • Dr. Ashish M. Mahalle

    Professor, GCOE, Amravati, India
  • Prof. S. G. Bhirud

    Head, Computer Department, VJTI, India
  • Dr. S. V. Bonde

    Professor, SGGS, Nanded, India
  • Dr. R. N. Patel

    Associate Professor, NIT, Raipur, India
  • Dr. Sharad W. Mohod

    Professor, PRMIT & R, Amravati, India
  • Dr. Pramod Belkhode

    Associate Professor, LIT , Nagpur, India
  • Dr. Sanjay B. Bodkhe

    Professor, Shri Ramdeobaba CER, Nagpur, India
  • Dr. Bansidhar E. Kushare

    BOS Chairman, Electrical Engineering, SPPU Pune, India
  • Dr. Sujit Paradeshi

    BOS Chairman, Mechanical Engineering, SPPU Pune, India
  • Dr. Dattatray S. Bormane

    BOS Chairman, E & TC Engineering, SPPU Pune, India
  • Dr. Shriniwas N. Londhe

    BOS Chairman, Civil Engineering, SPPU Pune, India
  • Dr. Sunil Y. Kute

    Professor, KKWIEER, Nashik. India
  • Dr. Ashwini B. Mirajkar

    Assistant Professor, SVNIT, Surat, India


Dr. Shridhar S. Khule

Head, Department of Electrical Engineering

Dr. Jayant H. Bhangale

Head, Department of Mechanical Engineering


Dr. Rakesh G. Shriwastava

Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering

Dr. Nilesh C. Ghuge

Asso. Prof, Department of Mechanical Engineering


Dr. Devidas D. Dighe

Head, Department of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering

Prof. Niranjan L. Bhale

Head, Department of Information Technology

Dr. Amol B. Saner

Head, Department of Department of Civil Engineering

Prof. Shailendra N. Shukla

Head, Department of Engineering Science